Gallery

Around the World Alphabet

This challenge caught my attention immediately:  as an ESL teacher, ‘abc’ games are the staple of many vocabulary classes.  I can easily name 26 cities, countries or places around the world…so I wanted to see if I could do the same in photos.  I managed to get everything except Q and Z (which means that Quebec and Zagreb are now on my “to visit” list…)  One destination for every letter of the alphabet (move cursor over image for description, or click to enlarge and view gallery).

In response to The Daily Post’s Alphabet challenge.

 

©Square Lamb 2016.  All rights reserved.

 

One thought on “Around the World Alphabet

Leave a Reply

